Weld County Colorado Cities/Towns - Ault, Dacono, Eaton, Fort Lupton, Greeley (County Seat), Johnstown, Keota, Kersey, La Salle, Milliken, Pierce, Platteville, Raymer, Severance, Windsor

Your City/Town not listed!!

Weld County Colorado map Your Ad Here
Weld County is a county in the State of Colorado of the United States. The United States Census Bureau estimates that the county population was 294,932 in 2016. The county seat is Greeley.

Weld County was named for Lewis Ledyard Weld, a lawyer and territorial secretary. He died while serving in the Union Army during the Civil War.

Weld County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs