Ouray County Colorado Cities/Towns - Ouray (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!!

Ouray County Colorado map Your Ad Here
Ouray County is one of the 64 counties of the State of Colorado in the United States. The county population was 4,857 at U.S. Census 2016. The county seat is the City of Ouray.

Ouray County was formed out of San Juan County on 18 January 1877, the first county designated by the newly formed Colorado State Legislature. It was named for Chief Ouray, a distinguished Ute Indian chief. Because of its rugged mountain geography, Ouray County is also known as the Switzerland of America.

Ouray County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs