Otero County Colorado Cities/Towns - Cheraw, Fowler, La Junta (County Seat), Manzanola, Rocky Ford, Timpas

Your City/Town not listed!!

Otero County Colorado map Your Ad Here
Otero County is one of the 64 counties of the State of Colorado of the United States. The county population was 18,295 at U.S. Census 2016. The county seat is La Junta.

The county was named for Miguel Antonio Otero, one of the founders of the town of La Junta and a member of a prominent Hispanic family.

Otero County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs