La Plata County Colorado Cities/Towns - Bayfield, Durango (County Seat), Hesperus, Ignacio

Your City/Town not listed!!

La Plata County Colorado map Your Ad Here
La Plata County is a county in the State of Colorado of the United States. The United States Census Bureau estimated that the county population was 55,623 in 2016. The county seat is Durango.

The county was named for the La Plata River and the La Plata Mountains. "La plata" is the Spanish language word for "silver".

La Plata County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs