Crowley County Colorado Cities/Towns - Crowley, Olney Springs, Ordway (County Seat), Sugar City

Your City/Town not listed!!

Crowley County Colorado map Your Ad Here
Crowley County is one of the 64 counties of the State of Colorado of the United States. The county population was 5,694 at U.S. Census 2016. The county seat is Ordway.

Crowley County was created by the Colorado legislature on May 29, 1911, out of the northern portions of Otero County, previously both were parts of Bent County. The county was named for John H. Crowley, senator from Otero County to the state legislature at the time of the split. Its original inhabitants decades earlier were native Americans, more Cheyenne than other tribes at the time the western expansion of the U.S. arrived.

Crowley County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs