Baca County Colorado Cities/Towns - Campo, Pritchett, Springfield (County Seat), Two Buttes, Vilas, Walsh

Your City/Town not listed!!

Baca County Colorado map Your Ad Here
Baca County is the southeasternmost of the 64 counties of the State of Colorado of the United States. The county population was 3,568 at U.S. Census 2016. The county seat is Springfield.

Baca County was created by the Colorado legislature on April 16, 1889, out of the eastern portions of Las Animas County. Baca County was named in honor of pioneer and Colorado territorial legislator Felipe Baca.

Baca County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs